Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wolcott School Dist 154

Board of Education


Ajax Loading Image


Board Members

The current members of the Board of Education for Thornton SD 154 are:

Marge Schweitzer, President, First elected in 2011, marge.schweitzer@wolcottschool.com

Kimberly Buczkowski, Vice-President, First elected in 2013, kimberly.buczkowski@wolcottschool.com

Amy Pelke, Appointed 2018, apelke@wolcottschool.com

Brittany Paarlberg, Appointed 2021, bpaarlberg@wolcottschool.com

Patricia Briseno, First elected in 2023, pbriseno@wolcottschool.com

Brandon Caruso, First elected in 2023, bcaruso@wolcottschool.com

Olga Lira, First elected in 2023, olira@wolcottschool.com